2021 - 2022 Schedule

  • Albany Airport  Friday Friday October 8, 2021 4:30PM
    New York Penn Station Friday October 8, 2021 4:30PM
    Boston Logan Friday October 8, 2021 4:30PM
    From Albany Airport Tuesday October 12, 2021 4:30PM
    From New York Penn Station Tuesday October 12, 2021 4:30PM
    From Boston Logan Tuesday October 12, 2021 4:30PM

  • Albany Airport Tuesday November 23, 2021 9:30AM, 1:00PM, 4:30PM
    Albany Airport Wednesday November 24, 2021 8:00AM, 12:00PM
    New York Penn Station Tuesday November 23, 2021 9:30AM, 1:00PM, 4:00PM
    New York Penn Station Wednesday November 24, 2021 8:00AM, 11:00AM
    Boston Logan Airport Tuesday November 23, 2021 10:00AM, 3:00PM
    Boston Logan Airport Wednesday November 24,2021 8:00AM
    From Albany Airport Sunday November 28, 2021 12:00PM, 3:00PM
    From New York Penn Station Sunday November 28, 2021 10:00AM, 1:00PM
    From Boston Logan Airport Sunday November 28, 2021 1:00pm

  • Albany Airport Saturday December 18, 2021 8:00AM, 12:00PM
    Albany Airport Sunday December 19, 2021 9:00AM
    Albany Airport Monday December 20, 2021 8:30AM, 10:00AM, 1:00PM
    New York Penn Station Saturday December 18, 2021  1:00PM
    New York Penn Station Sunday December 19, 2021 10:00AM
    New York Penn Station Monday December 20, 2021 9:00AM
    Boston Logan Airport Sunday December 19, 2021 9:00AM
    Boston Logan Airport Monday December 20, 2021 8:00AM, 12:00PM
    From Albany Airport Sunday January 2, 2022 11:30AM, 1:30PM, 5:30PM
    From New York Penn Station Sunday January 2, 2022 1:30PM, 3:00PM
    From Boston Logan Airport Sunday January 2, 2022 2:00PM, 6:00PM

     

  • Albany Airport Friday January 28, 2022 4:30PM
    New York Penn Station Friday January 28, 2022 4:30PM
    Boston Logan Airport Friday January 28, 2022 4:30PM
    From Albany Airport Tuesday February 1, 2022 4:30PM
    From New York Penn Station Tuesday February 1, 2022 4:30PM
    From Boston Logan Airport Tuesday February 1, 2022 4:30PM
  • Albany  Airport Friday March 18, 2022 10:00AM
    Albany  Airport Saturday March 19, 2022 8:00AM, 10:30AM, 1:00PM
    New York Penn Station Friday March 18, 2022 1:00PM, 5:00PM
    New York Penn Station Saturday March 19,2022 9:00AM, 12:00PM
    Boston Logan Airport Friday March 18,2022 4:30PM
    Boston Logan Airport Saturday March 19, 2022 8:00AM
    From Albany Airport Sunday April 3, 2022 1:00PM, 4:30PM, 7:00PM
    From New York Penn Station Sunday April 3, 2022 1:00PM, 3:00PM, 5:00PM
    From Boston Logan Sunday April 3, 2022 10:00AM, 2:00PM

     

  • Albany Airport Saturday May 21, 2022 9:00AM
    Albany Airport Sunday May 22, 2022 9:00AM
    Albany Airport Monday May 23, 2022 9:00AM
    Penn Station Monday May 23, 2022 5:30PM
    Penn Station Tuesday May 24, 2022 2:00PM
    Boston Logan Monday May 23, 2022 9:00AM
    Boston Logan Tuesday May 24, 2022 1:00PM